A user may cancel a content request, prior to submitting a new order, by selecting the red (X) icon from the Order Summary checkout page.
A user may also cancel a content request after they submit an order by going back to edit it.
The user may edit an order to remove a content request that was previously submitted. Note: this action is limited by an Institution's ordering period. Instructors and Coordinators may edit an order if the ordering period window is open. Program administrators may edit an order at any time.
A user must click on the Submit order button to save any edits that are made to an order.