Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Release date

March 15 at 6:00 pm EDT 

Key features

This release introduces a fix to the Order Tool's order feed, automates SIS data importing, and automates the generation of daily and weekly order feed reports.

Details

Order feed fix

The order feeds are CSV files that report to institutions orders submitted by users for all open ordering periods. The Order Tool was producing CSV files with garbled text before and after the order feed data. This is now cleaned up.

Automation
All SIS data imports (for all environments) and reporting processes are automated. SIS data imports are run at 0900 UTC (1 AM PST, 4 AM EST). Order feed reports (for all environments) are generated and delivered to Brick at 0900 UTC (1 AM PST, 4 AM EST).